KNOCK ON WOOD

Acoustic folk-rock duo

Steve-Latanasian-Howie-Newman-1A.jpg

Howie and Steve Latanision

Howie-Newman-and-Joe-Kessler.JPG

Howie and Joe Kessler

Wed., Aug. 7
Chelmsford Public Library
75 Groton Rd., N. Chelmsford


Thurs., Aug. 8
Hooksett (N.H.) Pubic Library
31 Mount St. Mary's Way


Fri., Aug. 9
Movie Night
Watertown Police, 552 Main St.


Wed., Aug. 14
Mansfield Summer Concerts
South Common, 6 Park Row


Tues., Aug. 20
Walpole Summer Concerts
Town Common, 10 Front St.


Fri., Aug. 30
Ellis Park
Ocean Ave., York, Maine


Thurs., Sept. 19
Kelley Library
234 Main St., Salem, N.H.


Wed., Sept. 25
Plugged in at the Robbins
Arlington Town Hall, 730 Mass. Ave.


Sat., Oct. 19
Open Road Coffeehouse
45 Webster St., Rockland


Thurs., Oct. 24
West Roxbury Public Library
1961 Centre St.


Tuesday, Dec. 31
Rockport New Year's Eve
United Methodist Church, 36 Broadway

2019 SHOWS

Sunday, Feb. 10
Duxbury Free Library
77 Alden St., Duxbury


Sat., May 11
Northboro Free Library
34 Main Street


Sunday, July 7
Ashburnham Summer Series
Winchester Park, 20 Memorial Drive


Wed., July 10
Lancaster Summer Music
Town Green, 695 Main St.


Sunday, July 14
Holbrook Summer Concerts
Canyon Playground, 97 So. Franklin St.


Thurs., July 18
Whitman Summer Concerts
Town Park, Park Ave., Whitman


Sunday, July 21
Ogunquit Music in the Park
23 School St., Ogunquit, Maine


Tues., July 23
Concert on the Common
Town Common, Rochester, N.H.


Wed., July 24
Emerson Park

6 Mont Vernon St., Milford, N.H.


Fri., July 26
Melrose Summer Stroll
Main and Foster Sts., Melrose


Wed., July 31
Hampstead (N.H.) Cong. Church

61 Main St.

Sunday, Aug. 4

Sharon Summer Music Series

Beech Tree Park, 1 Beach St.