top of page

All shows are one hour and free unless indicated.

 

Concerts can be postponed or cancelled for any number of reasons, including weather, so it's best to confirm the date before heading out.

 

Schedule changes will be posted on this page and the home page as soon as they happen.

 

You can also email me at hjnewman@verizon.net with any questions.

JULY 2024

Mon., July 1, 3-4:30 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Newton Housing Authority

22 Brookside Ave., Newtonville

Tues., July 2, 3-4:30 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Newton Housing Authority

237 Watertown St., Newton

Wed., July 10, 6-8 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Plaistow (N.H.) Town Green

145 Main Street

Thurs., July 11, 6-7:30 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Town Park, Whitman

Whitman Ave.

Tues., July 16, 3:30 p.m.

Private event, Georgetown

Tues., July 23, 3:30 p.m.

Private event, Georgetown

Wed., July 24, 11 a.m.

MUSIC FOR SENIORS

Plainville Senior Center

9 School St.

Sponsored by Plainville Public Library

Contact senior center or library about admission

This program is supported in part by a grant from the Plainville Cultural Council, a local agency which is supported by the Mass Cultural Council, a state agency

Mon., July 29, 7-8:30 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Billerica Common

15 Concord Rd.

Wed., July 31, 6-8 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Codman Pool

6 Ballfield Road, Lincoln

AUGUST 2024

Sun., Aug. 4, 6-7:30 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Castle Canyon Playground

67 South Franklin St., Holbrook

Tues., Aug. 6, 6:30-8 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Stoddard Park

473 Norfolk St., Holliston

Wed., Aug. 7, 6-7 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Bedford (N.H.) Town Common

15 Bell Hill Rd.

Wed., Aug. 14, 6-7:30 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Fisher Hill Park, Brookline

78-144 Fisher Ave.

Thurs., Aug. 15, 11 a.m.

MUSIC FOR SENIORS

Somerville Senior Center

167 Holland St.

Contact senior center about admission

This program is supported in part by a grant from the Somerville Arts Council, a local agency which is supported by the Mass Cultural Council, a state agency

Sun., Aug. 18, 5-7 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Hopkinton Town Common

6 Hayden Rowe St.

Thurs., Aug. 22, 6-7:30 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Ames Free Library

53 Main St., Easton

 

Thurs.,Aug. 29, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

KNOCK ON WOOD, acoustic folk-rock duo

Ellis Park gazebo

Ocean and railroad Aves., York, Maine

Jambalaya thumb.jpg

CALENDAR

bottom of page