KNOCK ON WOOD

Acoustic folk-rock duo

Steve-Latanasian-Howie-Newman-1A.jpg

Howie and Steve Latanision

Howie-Newman-and-Joe-Kessler.JPG

Howie and Joe Kessler

Thursday, July 29

Asa Waters Mansion, Millbury

Sunday, August 1

Canyon Playground, Holbrook

Tuesday, August 3

Goodwill Park, Holliston

Friday, August 6

Beals Library, Winchendon

Wed., Aug. 11

Lafayette Park, Kennebunk, Maine

Wednesday, Aug. 18

Codman Pool

Lincoln

Thursday, August 19
Town Common, Raymond, N.H.

Thurs., August 26

Haverhill Public Library

Monday, Aug. 30

Neary School, Southboro

Sunday, Sept. 12

Rochester (N.H.) Common

Tuesday, Oct. 12

Norwood Women's Club

Thursday, Oct. 14

North Andover Senior Center

Sunday, Dec. 19

Boyden Library, Foxboro

2021 SHOWS

Saturday, May 1
Duxbury Free Library


Mon., May 10

Ingram Senior Center, Salem, N.H.

 

Thursday, June 3

Kimball Library, Atkinson, N.H.

Saturday, June 12

Brockton Public Library

Saturday, June 19

Sawyer Free Library, Gloucester

Sunday, June 27

First Baptist Church, Melrose
BREAD OF LIFE BENEFIT

 

Tuesday, July 13

Schanda Park, Newmarket, N.H.

Wednesday, July 14

Bow Bandstand, Bow, N.H.

Thursday, July 15

Whitin Mill, Whitinsville

Tuesday, July 20

Billerica Town Common

Thursday, July 22

Little River Park, Lee, N.H.

Sunday, July 25

Patton Park, South Hamilton

Tuesday, July 27

Lakeville Public Library

Wednesday, July 28
Village Common, Bedford, N.H.