KNOCK ON WOOD

Acoustic folk-rock duo

Dave-Talmage-and-Howie-Newman-4A.jpg

Howie and Dave Talmage

Howie-Newman-and-Joe-Kessler.JPG

Howie and Joe Kessler

Tuesday, July 19, 6-7:30 p.m. 

Lynn Public Library

Wednesday, July 20, 7-8:30 p.m. 

Town Green, Weston

Sunday, July 24, 6-8 p.m. 

Bow (NH) Community Center

Tuesday, July 26, 2-3 p.m. 

Billerica Senior Center

Thursday, July 28, 6-8 p.m. 

Kimball Library, Atkinson, NH

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 6-7:30 p.m. 

Sutton Free Library

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 6:30-8 p.m. 

Wood Park, Hudson

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 6:30-8 p.m. 

Stoneham Public Library

Thursday, Aug. 18, 6-7:30 p.m. 

Town Common, Raymond, NH

Friday, Aug. 19, 6-8 p.m. 

Kimball Farm, Westford

Sunday, Aug. 21, 6-7:30 p.m.

Canyon Playground, Holbrook

Wednesday, Aug. 24, 6-7:30 p.m. 

Bigelow Public Library, Clinton

Thursday, Aug. 25, 6-7:30 p.m. 

Rochester, NH, Common

Sunday, Aug.  28, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 

Ellis Park, York, Maine

Sunday, Sept. 18, 12-2 p.m. 

Appleton Farms, Ipswich

Sunday, Oct. 30, 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Pierce Park, Lincoln

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 6:30-8 p.m. 

Lunenburg Public Library

2022 SHOWS
 

Sunday, April 10, 11 a.m.

Private event, Roslindale

Wednesday, April 13, 1 p.m.

Private event, Newton

Saturday, April 23, 2-3:30 p.m.

Brockton Public Library

Wednesday, May 11, 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Ingram Center, Salem, N.H.

Tuesday, May 17, 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Exeter Public Library (indoors)

Sunday, June 5, 6-7:30 p.m.

First Baptist Church
BREAD OF LIFE BENEFIT

Wednesday, June 8, 6:30-8 p.m.

Swampscott Public Library

Thursday, June 9, 6-7:30 p.m.

Whitman Town Park gazebo

Thursday, June 16, 6:30-8 p.m.

Tyler Park, Lowell

Friday, June 17, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Town Common, Windham, N.H.

Thursday, June 23, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Edwards Library, Southbridge

Thursday, July 7, 6:30-8 p.m. 

Wilmington Senior Center

Mon., July 11, 12:45-1:45 p.m. 

W. Bridgewater Senior Center

Monday, July 11, 6-7:30 p.m. 

Taunton Public Library

Wednesday, July 13, 6:30-7:30 p.m. 

Lafayette Park, Kennebunk, Me.

Thursday, July 14, 7-8:30 p.m. 

Concord (MA) Free Library

Sunday, July 17, 5-7 p.m. 

Marshfield Town Hall Green